Success Story | Char-Lee

I have struggled with my weight my entire life. If I had to pick a number, I would say I have gained and lost close to 500 pounds over the course of my life, never keeping it off or maintaining a normal weight. In December 2003, I had gastric bypass surgery losing over a hundred and fifty pounds in less than a year.

I had major complications from my surgery, including a blood clot in my lung. A little over a year ago I was contemplating having a revision done on my original gastric bypass. My sister is a 1ViZN distributor from Las Vegas and at that time she asked me to FIRST please try the 1ViZN Products for a month and see what I thought, before I had the revision done.

In the first three weeks of using 1ViZN products, I lost 16 pounds and I have continued to lose from there. I’m currently down over 60 lbs since I started using the products. Before starting Powrblend I was taking overdose amounts of ibuprofen every day for back pain and other aches and pains. I was able to totally discontinue taking and overusing ibuprofen since I started The Amazon Powrblend. I realized right away that 1ViZN and its products had changed my life. I decided that looking at the 1ViZN business opportunity was something I needed to pursue on a bigger level.

I became one of the first distributors in Chicago a few short weeks after I started using the product. I currently have well over 100 distributors in my organization and I am continuing to build. Much of my family and friends, who I have known most of my life, have had great success with The Amazon Powrblend and ReVive. Starting to use these products and joining this company was one of the smartest decisions I have ever made.

Learn More About 1ViZN Here >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

One thought on “Success Story | Char-Lee

  1. Pingback: Jeep it! Success | Char-Lee | 1 ViZN Blog

Leave a Reply

