Success Story | Dawna

A few years ago I started to see sunspots appearing on my face, even worse, I had a dark shadow over my top lip. I literally looked like I had a mustache! One of my daughters would always tell me that I needed to shave, she was a little embarrassed that her mom looked like she had a mustache.

After spending hundreds of dollars on over the counter products and expensive prescriptions for skin lighteners, I had come to the conclusion that I was just going to have to live with it! After only 2 weeks of using the Ama Vida Skin Care Line from 1ViZN, I walked into the kitchen and my daughter said to me, “Mom you shaved!”

I looked in the mirror, which is something I tried not to do as much as possible, and sure enough, some of my sunspots were completely gone and others had drastically faded. Best of all… no more mustache!!!!! I cried for days! I know that sounds like something silly to cry over, but I can’t even tell you how “not pretty” having a mustache makes a girl feel! It has been about 6 months since I’ve started using Ama Vida and still no mustache! My face looks better at 40 than at 35! I absolutely LOVE Ama Vida!!!

Learn More About 1ViZN Here >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

