Success Story | Karla

I was introduced to 1ViZN in June of 2013. At that time I had gained a bit of weight. I have Rheumatoid Arthritis and was not able to be very active at all. I was on a bunch of medications: Acyclovir, Amoxicillin, Mobic, Dulera inhaler, Folic Acid, Meloxicam, Prednisone, Methotrexate injection, Enbrel injections, and two pain medications. I was very depressed, because I was still in pain.

I wanted to try the Velocity to lose some of the weight. Coliese Hart told me if I wanted the “diet” pill I needed to also take The Amazon PowrBlend. On the 3rd day I woke up feeling amazing! I had no idea these products would help with my inflammation and pain.

Within 10 days I was off ALL my prescribed medication. And felt better than I had in years. It has been 1 1/2 years now and I still feel great! I have lost about 25 pounds, but most important is that I have a will to live life to the fullest! LeRoy and I went to Cancun, thanks to 1ViZN, I received a new F150 platinum truck in September, which 1ViZN is making the payment on. I love my life with 1VIZN!

– Karla Robinson

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

One thought on “Success Story | Karla

  1. Pingback: Success Story | Debbie | 1 ViZN Blog

Leave a Reply

