Success Story | Donna

I had always led a very active and healthy lifestyle, until 2006 when I came down with a severe case of Valley Fever. Over the next 4 years I spent most of my time in bed and gained 75 pounds with my blood pressure through the roof. I finally got the disease under control and was determined to lose the weight.

I started my very slow journey in December of 2013, I started working out and eating healthy and I had lost a few pounds, but I was very frustrated with how slow the weight was coming off… until I met Lisa Young in March of 2014.

She introduced me to Velocity and I will be forever grateful to her. The energy boost from Velocity was what I first fell in love with, and then the weight started coming off much quicker and at a steady pace. I now switch off between Regular Velocity and Maximum Velocity. Now 6 months later I have lost almost 60 pounds and I am down by 4 pant sizes!

I still have a ways to go to reach my goal but I look and feel better than I have in 8 years. I finally have my HAPPY, active, and healthy life back, and best of all I can keep up with and enjoy my grandkids. Now I am sharing my journey and 1ViZN products with my friends and family!

-Donna Miller

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

 

Leave a Reply

