Success Story | Leann

Before 1ViZN, I was struggling with weight and had severe joint pain due to RA. I also had pain in my jaw caused from TMJ. It seemed like nothing was working when I was introduced to 1ViZN products.

I started taking Velocity and The Amazon PowrBlend daily and with their assistance, after 16 weeks I LOST 30 POUNDS! I also benefited from reduced pain in my wrists, fingers, and hip and my jaw pain was gone! Velocity & The Amazon PowrBlend also helped my overall energy and focus while significantly improving my mood. Thanks to the 1ViZN products I now have a better quality of life!

– Leann Langolf

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

