Success Story | Heidi

In 2012 I was having a lot of pain along with swollen joints. After a lot of testing, I was finally diagnosed with Rheumatoid Arthritis. I progressively got worse and worse. As a mother of three, I struggled with the necessary daily activities required of me and was often too sick to participate with my kids. I was placed on cancer medicine and steroids. The medication seemed to help some but I never felt great. Over the year I gained 50 pounds, my hair was falling out and I still felt like I had the flu.

One day a friend of mine introduced me to the Amazon PowrBlend and Velocity. After one pill and one packet I could feel a difference. By the third day, I decided to stop taking all the medication I was on for Rheumatoid Arthritis. I felt better than I had in years! After 5 months on Velocity, I have lost 51 pounds. My life is forever changed! Thank you 1ViZN for giving my little girls their Mom back!

– Heidi B.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

