Success Story | Cassandra P.

I have lost a total of 75 pounds in the last 5 years. After Losing 35 pounds on my own I struggled to lose more. Since starting Velocity I have lost 40 pounds in the last 4 months! I went from a size 15-17 to a size 7-9! 

I have always had many female medical problems including Endometriosis and Ectopic Pregnancy. These medical issues caused me to go into a really bad depression and I suffered from a lot of pain. Since I started taking Velocity, my whole attitude on life has changed and is better than ever. While being on Velocity I have noticed I rarely have pain anymore. I have started working out and am truly excited to see a change every day. 

I just started the business and became a Distributor and people I work with are going crazy over the product. I am excited to share how amazing the product has been for me and what it can do for them! 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

