Success Story | Ava

I have always had kidney problems due to an accident at the young age of 4. At the age of 34 I weighed 235 lbs. and my health had turned from bad to worse. I now had High Blood Pressure was Pre-Diabetic and was diagnosed with PCOS. However the medication used to treat my PCOS (Metformin) was shutting down my kidneys. I could no longer take it, I needed another way to treat my symptoms. I was sent to a nutritionist, over the next 2 years I had tried every diet I could find, taken every weight loss pill invented and now my weight was at an all time high of 257. I was an emotional train wreck. I was taking several different medications to treat my ongoing health problems. Between the medications and poor diet choices I now had to have antibiotics given to me through an IV to fight off ongoing kidney infections.

It was July 2013 my dear friend DaNene gave me a free sample of Velocity. After taking just 1 pill I had so much energy I immediately called her and asked if this product was legal?

Over the next month, I didn’t even notice the 12 pounds I had lost. I had noticed my cravings for pop, chips, and candy had changed, I was craving more water, veggies and fruit. My friend then dragged me to a open house at the 1ViZN Corporate Office, after listening to many testimonies, information on the company and meeting the corporate team I knew not only was this product changing my life, but the lives of others.

Soon I found myself throwing bottles at all my friends and family demanding they take this product. Over the next 30 days all the transformations began and I was hooked on sharing this product with each and every person I came in contact with. I then attended my first convention and was totally blown away with testimonies of the phenomenal product: The Amazon PowrBlend.

With the two products combined (Velocity & The Amazon PowrBlend) I am no longer pre-diabetic, and I am no longer taking the medications I used to need. I have lost a total of 76 pounds over 15 months. This company never ceases to amaze me.  With the launch of the new Ama Vida Skin Care Line, I have been able to see my wrinkles diminish and my skin become more radiant and vibrant than ever before. I cannot describe just how this company has changed my life and lives . The testimonies are endless. Thank you 1ViZN!

– Ava P.

Learn More About 1ViZN Products >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

