Success Story | Judi

I was first introduced to 1ViZN on Facebook when I saw a post from a woman named Coliese. She said she had a product that could help with Hot Flashes. That caught my attention.  I sent Coliese a message expressing my interest and she generously offered me a free 5 day sample of the 1ViZN Velocity & PowrBlend. Free is always good, so I agreed to take the sample. What did I have to lose? I should say it was more like what did I have to gain?!

I started to take them as directed and the first day I had a couple small Hot Flashes. By the 3rd day I had no Hot Flashes at all and I started to notice other benefits as well. My sugar cravings were gone, anyone who knows me knows how much I love sweets. I also started to drop a few pounds and I had not changed a single thing in my daily routine. Then I went in to donate blood and they always check my cholesterol. My cholesterol had gone down 11 points, and again, I had not changed anything in my diet or routine! I have noticed I am sleeping more soundly and waking up feeling well rested and ready for the day. I have much more energy than I had before. I no longer need (or want) my afternoon nap!

 I am beyond thrilled with the changes I have seen and the way I feel. I am a believer in these products! Please give them a try and I am confident you will feel better as well! 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

