Success Story | Tricia

Prior to finding 1ViZN, I tried everything to lose weight: starving, Jenny Craig, Weight Watchers, Medifast… the list is long.  As a 64 year old woman, my metabolism was non-existent.

I found 1ViZN in November of 2012 and this started my transformation journey. I had received 2 bottles of Velocity samples. Immediately, my husband and I each took one. The next morning, we acquired a bottle to share. 15 days later, we each got our own bottle.

He immediately lost 16 pounds. I was still stuck with zero weight loss. My clothes were fitting looser and I felt great but after 3 bottles, I was still stuck. February 2013, I started taking the Amazon PowrBlend along with Velocity… that is where the magic happened!

I started to see gradual weight loss and my dress sizes was decreasing!

For 30 years I have struggled with High Blood Pressure and Hyperthyroidism. I take medication daily for both. For the last couple years, my teeth have been mobile and bleed a lot during cleanings.

Since I have started taking Velocity & the Amazon PowrBlend, my Blood Pressure has started dropping and my Thyroid started increasing. In August, my dentist became a believer of the products when he saw I no longer have mobility in my teeth or bleeding! I am now on 1/4 of a Blood Pressure pill daily and my Endocrinologist has decreased my Thyroid dosage.

I have lost 24lbs. and 19 inches. I went from a size 14 to now a size 10! Needless to say I am feeling better than ever!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

