Success Story | Wendi

There has never been a time in my life where I did not struggle with my weight. My heaviest was 330 pounds and that was when I opted to get a Gastric Bypass Surgery. My goal weight after the surgery was 150 pounds. After having the surgery I lost 100 pounds but was not able to lose more. I struggled for 20 more years trying to lose weight and get healthier but nothing seemed to be working. That was until I started taking the 1ViZN Products. 

June 10th of 2014 I started taking Maximum Velocity along with The Amazon PowrBlend. Not only did I see improvements in losing weight with the assistance of the products, but I also had the energy to be a participant in my daughters lives. I am a single mom working full time while raising 2 kids, which can be difficult when you barely have the energy to make it through your shift at work. The 1ViZN Products helped me have the energy to work full time and then come home and be active and enjoy life with my kids. 

From June 10th, 2014 to September 14th, 2015 I lost 85 pounds with the help of the 1ViZN Products. I went from 230 pounds to 145 pounds. My dress size went from a size 22 to a size 10! I am now healthier than I have been in my entire life!

Before, I hated shopping. It was always a hassle and I would always leave feeling disappointed. Now, I never knew how much fun shopping could be when you like the way you look. At the 1ViZN Regional Event in Lehi, UT I got to wear a dress in a size 10, I have never been a size 10 before. I felt amazing and beautiful. 

Looking at my before picture shocks me. It is crazy to see how far I have come and what I have accomplished. I could never have reached where I am today without the help of the 1ViZN Products. I love the way I look and I am proud to be a healthy role model to my daughters. Thank you 1ViZN for helping me succeed in my health and wellness goals. I have never felt better! 

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

One thought on “Success Story | Wendi

Leave a Reply

