Success Story | Keva

I take Velocity for the energy and mind clarity it gives me to get through a long day of workouts, classes, and practice! Velocity helps me power through with energy and alertness to give 110% in the gym and to think clearer.

The Amazon PowrBlend gives me an extra boost and I love how it helps with my recovery and keeps my immune system up while everyone else is sick.

Velocity & Amazon PowrBlend give me that clear focused energy to keep me alert yet calm while I sit in a desk, then go out and explode on the court or in the weight room. I feel like it actually makes me smarter and less foggy with decision making in class and in games.

The 1ViZN Products allow me to stay on top of my game and achieve my goals! Thank You 1ViZN!

– Keva

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

 

 

Leave a Reply

