Success Story | Kip

I started driving truck for a living around 18 years ago making it a challenge to keep my weight down. September 2012, I was at my all-time highest weight, tipping the scales at 280. I swore I would never buy a pair of jeans wider than my length and my 38 waist 38 length jeans were getting almost too tight to fit in.

I was introduced to Velocity last September and IMMEDIATELY knew this would help me. As a truck driver it is hard not to snack a lot in the truck and the physical activity is very limited. The first thing I noticed was that I wasn’t hungry and when I did eat, my portions were almost cut in half because I got full faster. The second thing I noticed and loved was the energy I had. I was very concerned about my ankle and foot last fall. I had so much pain when walking or even standing.

This morning, four months later I stepped on the scale and weighed 226 and last week bought a size 32 waist 38 length pair of jeans. I have a few pounds to go but I still enjoy the energy, have learned to portion my meals out and make healthy choices throughout the day and am pain free in my ankle and foot. Turns out my weight was affecting more than I thought. Velocity works!!! I am PROOF!

Learn More About 1ViZN Products Today >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

