Success Story | Christina G.

A lot of you know I’ve suffered from Lupus for many years with severe symptoms, some being so bad it was debilitating and kept me from going to school (I had to be home schooled even) for long periods of time and working regular jobs. Some of these symptoms were:

  • Migraines
  • Arthritis (RA and TMJ)
  • Sensitivity to UV
  • Fatigue
  • Organ Dysfunction (liver and kidneys)
  • Thyroid Issues

All of these symptoms from Lupus kept me inactive most of my life so of course there was weight gain, which made all of the symptoms worse! I could go on, and the truth is I’ve taken nutritional supplements all my life, along with multiple medications and suffered from depression and anxiety from it all but I couldn’t ever find anything that showed immediate results or didn’t consist of a million and one steps.

Until now. 1ViZN has given me my life back! Since starting the Velocity and The Amazon PowrBlend I can say that I have seen improvement and I continue to get better every day! I have more energy than I have had most of my life and more focus and in the first week I lost 9 lbs. Since then it has been 28 days and I have dropped 2 pant sizes! Thank you 1ViZN!

Learn More About 1ViZN Products Today >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

