Success Story | Mandy B.

My story may be different that many Velocity weight loss stories. I have suffered from eating disorders (anorexia, bulimia, over exercising) since I was 15 years old. That’s been 25 years of obsessive dieting and exercising. Initially I started taking Velocity for weight loss even though at a size 6-8, I didn’t really have that much weight to lose.

While I did experience weight loss, I started noticing something different in my eating disordered thinking… suddenly I no longer felt the urge to purge and the constant flurry of “food thoughts” were gone. I was overcome with a complete sense of well-being. I have been taking Velocity for about 5 months and am happy to say I have exhibited ZERO eating disorder behaviors in that time while losing weight in a healthy way and having the energy I need to work, homeschool kids AND coach cheerleading/tumbling three times a week. Thanks to 1ViZN I know what “normal” eating habits are after 25 years!

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

