Success Story | Dan

At age 54 and I am in the best shape of my life thanks to 1ViZN’s Velocity! I tried so many things to get back in the gym with the kind of energy I experienced when I was 30. Velocity not only made that difference, but literally melted the fat off! I lost 26 lbs and it has given me the support to keep going. The business is fantastic and I enjoy helping others make life changes and earn an income at the same time.

Original Success Date: Fall of 2011

Update: Fall of 2014

I am now 57, 3 years later and I have MAINTAINED a 35 Pound loss! 1ViZN is our TOTAL income now and the company pays for our BRAND NEW 2014 LEXUS! Who would of thought this dream could come true.

Learn More About 1ViZN Products Today > | Learn More About the 1ViZN Opportunity >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

 

Leave a Reply

