Success Story | Karyn

I was injured and I could not bend my knee, and my arm was having a hard time getting better. Here is my arm (left), 5 days after the injury, using only Neosporin up to this point because the wound was very deep, but it was oozing, painful, and not scabbing over. The skin on my knee (right) was so tight, it would dry, crack, ooze, and it was painful. I could not bend my knee.

Within 48 hours of using Ama Vida, my arm stopped oozing and it started to close. It also helped the skin on my knee so that I was easily able to bend it again.

Throughout this process I know that Ama Vida has not only hydrated my skin, but it really helped reduce the pain!! Deep wounds are painful, and it did not hurt to put the serum or moisturizer on. I have used Ama Vida for 17 days and I couldn’t be happier with the results.

– Karyn C.

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.

Leave a Reply

