Success Story | Kelli Ann

I’ve suffered from Endometriosis for over 10 years. After having my first child, the endometriosis seemed to get worst and I started to get ovarian cysts. The pain was so unbearable that I missed school and work on a regular basis. I also spent a lot of time in the hospital and was taking strong pain meds for years. In November 2013, I went to the ER and they found a cyst the size of a grapefruit on my ovary.

I was to have a follow up ultrasound and we would make plans for surgery. The next day I started taking 1ViZN Velocity and The Amazon Powrblend when I finally saw how much it was helping my parents. After about a week, I noticed the pain was almost completely gone. When I went in for a follow up ultrasound the cyst was no where to be found and it hasn’t been back since.

Not only did 1ViZN products help with my pain but I also lost 40 lbs in just 2 months. I lost weight that I had been unable to lose for years after having my daughter. I was also told from my doctor that I had too much scarring and that getting pregnant again would be a miracle. Well I continued to try to get pregnant for a few months with no luck so I went from taking one Amazon PowrBlend a day to two and got pregnant within a month and delivered a beautiful, healthy baby girl. I call her my PowrBlend baby. If it weren’t for 1ViZN and the amazing life changing products I don’t know where my family and I would be today.

Learn More About 1ViZN Products Today >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

