Success Story | Kimberly

I started taking the Velocity and PowrBlend in March. When I was first sampled the Velocity I felt a difference within 20 minutes, my mind felt clear and then as I continued I felt an increase in energy. I had two major knee surgeries one the August before and the second in the November before 1ViZN. I had not been able to work, exercise or be active for 10 months and had fallen into a bad place. After being on the Velocity and The Amazon PowrBlend for two weeks I lost an initial 18 lbs, but more importantly for me was the change in my mood, how I felt emotionally stable and the discomfort in my knee seemed to have disappeared as well!

From there I began training with an amazing trainer and another distributor and mentor in the company, cleaned up my diet, started doing cardio 6 days a week and continued to lose the weight a total of 34 lbs by June and started getting leaner and leaner. I was loving life again, felt amazing and was able to start taking my son to the park and running around with him! These products changed my life in just two weeks and I am so grateful to have my life back and to be in a better place than I was just a short year ago!

Learn More About 1ViZN Products Today >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

Leave a Reply

