Success Story | Tony

My name is Tony and I’ve been taking Velocity since late August. I am 42 years old and I am a diabetic and I have already had two heart attacks due to my diabetes and my diet. When I started on Velocity, I weighed in at 215 and my numbers from my cardiology test weren’t very good. I had already started the Paleo diet but it hadn’t really seemed to help much. My weight wasn’t going up anymore but it wasn’t going down either.

I started Velocity and within the first week I lost 4 lbs. By December, I was down to 190 lbs and my visit with the cardiologist went much better. My numbers were so great the doctor told me to keep up whatever I was doing because I had improved so much. I have dropped three sizes in pants from a 34 waist to a 31 waist, and two sizes in shirts from an XL to a M. Even through holiday meals I was still able to lose weight. As this point, I am down to 183 lbs and my life has improved a great deal. I have so much more energy, I feel better, and I am able to do so much more than I used to.

Learn More About 1ViZN Products >

*These statements have not been evaluated by the food and drug administration. These products are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease. 

 

Leave a Reply

